DLLC USE ONLY
State of Arizona Date Processed:
Department of Liquor Licenses and Control
800 W. Washington 5t Floor

Phoenix, AZ 85007 60 Day:
(602) 542-5141

CSR:

APPLICATION FOR AGENT CHANGE — ACQUISITION OF CONTROL — RESTRUCTURE

NOTE: 1) The fee for an agent change MUST be submitted with this application: $100.00 for the first application and $50.00 for each
additional application, not to exceed $1,000.00. (A.R.S. 4-209.H) NOTE 2) the $100.00 fee for restructure/acquisition of control MUST
be submitted with this application. (A.R.S. 4-209.A)

SECTION 1
Check the DAgent Change DAcqwsmon of Control DRestructure
appropriate Complete Sections 1,2,3,45 &7 Complete Sections 1,2, 3& 7 Complete Sections 1,2,3,6 & 7
boxes
SECTION 2 (COMPLETE THIS SECTION FOR AGENT CHANGE, ACQUISITION OF CONTROL OR RESTRUCTURE)

1. Name:

(EXISTING AGENT OR NEW AGENT) Last First Middle Liquor License #
2. Owner Name: Corp File #:
(Exactly as it appears on Liquor License) (If applicable)
3. Business Name: Email:

(Exactly as it appears on Liquor License)

4. Business Location Address:

(Do not use P.O. Box Number) City COUNTY Zip
5. Is the Business located within the incorporated limits of the above City or Town?DYelelNo

6. Does the Business location address have a street address for a City or Town but is actually in the boundaries of another City, Town or

Tribal Reservation? DYesleo If Yes, what City, Town or Tribal Reservation is this Business located in:

7. Mailing Address:

City State Zip

8. Business Phone: Daytime Contact Phone

9. Does this transaction involve the sale of any portion of the percentage of ownership or corporate stock?DYesD\lo If yes,
submit a certified copy of minutes.

10. Has there been any change of Controlling Persons? DYesD\lo if yes, submit a copy of the minutes, amended articles of
organization and/or amended operating agreement showing change

SECTION 3 (COMPLETE THIS SECTION FOR AGENT CHANGE, ACQUISITION OF CONTROL OR RESTRUCTURE)
Each new person listed in section Il must submit a questionnaire (form LIC0101) and a Department approved fingerprint card which may be
obtained at the Department of Liquor. A Controlling Person already disclosed to the Department is not required to submit a questionnaire.

1. List all Controlling Persons to be disclosed, current and new.
Last First Middle Title Address City State Zip

LILICTE

(ATTACH ADDITIONAL SHEET(S) IF NECESSARY)

2. List stockholders, percentage owners and/or Controlling Members owning 10% or more
New Last First Middle % Owned Address City State Zip

L]
[
[
[

(ATTACH ADDITIONAL SHEET(S) IF NECESSARY)
If the ownership is owned by another entity, ATTACH AN OWNERSHIP FLOWCHART SHOWING THE OFFICERS, MEMBERS, CONTROLLING PERSON AND
10% OR MORE OWNERS FOR THE ENTITIES. Attach additional sheets as necessary in order to disclose all persons.
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SECTION 4 (COMPLETE THIS SECTION FOR AGENT CHANGE)

1. As an Agent, will you be physically present and operating the licensed premise? I:IYes D\lo

If you answered YES, you must provide a copy of your Basic and Management Training Certificate obtained from a Department approved
Liquor Law training provider BEFORE YOUR APPLICATION FOR AGENT ACQUISITION OF CONTROL OR RESTRUCTURE CAN BE SUBMITTED. If you
answered NO, go to question 2.

2. Is there a current Manager at this license premises disclosed to the Department with the current Basic and Management Training

Certificate? DYes No
If yes, Name of current Manager:

Last First Middle
Basic Training |:|Yes |:| No Management Training |:| Yes |:| No

If “NO” for 1 and 2, a Manager with a current Basic and Management Training Certificate obtained from a Department approved Liguor
Law training provider must be submitted within 30 days after filing the application for Agent Change, Acquisition of Control or Restructure.

SECTION 5 (COMPLETE THIS SECTION FOR AGENT CHANGE)
To be completed by the INDIVIDUAL OR EXISTING AGENT OR CORPORATE OFFICER OR L.L.C. CONTROLLING MEMBER:

1. License #

2. Current Agent Name:
(Exactly as it appears on license) Last First Middle

[, (Print full n_ame? , hereby consent to the appointment of Agent for this license. | agree
to immediately assign a new A(t:]ent in the event that Tam unable to discharge the duties of Agent for this license. | have not been
convicted of a felony in the last five (5) years.

X State of County of
(Controlling Person/Existing Agent) The foregoing instrument was acknowledged before me this
of s
My commission expires on: Day Month Year

Signature of NOTARY PUBLIC

SECTION 6 (COMPLETE THIS SECTION FOR RESTRUCTURE)
Is there more than one licensed premises involved? |:|YES |:| NO
If YES, SEPARATE APPLICATIONS must be filed and fees paid for each license/location.

Type of current ownership: Type of new ownership:

[] stwros. [] stwros.

[] NDIVIDUAL [] NDivIDUAL

[] PARTNERSHIP [] PARTNERSHIP

[[] corPorATION [[] corrPoORATION

[] uMIED LIABILITY CO. [] UMITED LIABILITY CO.
[[] MANAGEMENT CoO. [[] MANAGEMENTCO.
[] e [] TrBE

[] TtRusT [] TRusT

[[] OTHER (Explain) [[] OTHER Explain)

SECTION 7 (COMPLETE THIS SECTION FOR AGENT CHANGE, ACQUISITION OF CONTROL OR RESTRUCTURE)
To be completed by Controlling Person or existing Agent (if no agent changes) OR NEW Agent if applying for Agent change as listed in
Section 2 Question 1.

[, (Print full name) , hereby declare that | am the APPLICANT filing this application. | have read
the application and the contents and all statements are true, correct and complete.

X State of County of
(Controlling Person/Existing Agent) The foregoing instrument was acknowledged before me this
of s
My commission expires on: Day Month Year

Signature of NOTARY PUBLIC
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Arizona Revised Statutes Which Relate to this Application

ACQUISITION OF CONTROL

A.R.S. 84-203. Licenses; issuance; transfer; reversion to state

F. If a person other than those persons originally licensed acquires control over a license or licensee, the person shall
file notice of the acquisition with the director within thirty business days after the acquisition of control and a list of
officers, directors or other controlling persons on a form prescribed by the director. All officers, directors or other
controlling persons shall meet the qualifications for licensure as prescribed by this title. On request, the director shall
conduct a pre-investigation before the assignment, sale or transfer of control of a license or licensee, the reasonable
costs of which, not to exceed one thousand dollars, shall be borne by the applicant. The pre-investigation shall
determine whether the qualifications for licensure as prescribed by this title are met. On receipt of notice of an
acquisition of control or request of a pre-investigation, the director shall forward the notice within fifteen days to the
local governing body of the city or town, if the licensed premises is in an incorporated area, or the county, if the
licensed premises is in an unincorporated area. The local governing body of the city, town or county may protest the
acquisition of control within sixty days based on the capabillity, reliability and qualification of the person acquiring
control. If the director does not receive any protests, the director may protest the acquisition of control or approve
the acquisition of control based on the capability, reliability and qualification of the person acquiring control. Any
protest shall be set for a hearing before the board. Any transfer shall be approved or disapproved within one
hundred five days of the filing of the notice of acquisition of control. The person who has acquired control of a
license or licensee has the burden of an original application at the hearing, and the board shall make its
determination pursuant to section 4-202 and this section with respect to capability, reliability and qualification.

RESTRUCTURE
A.R.S. 84-203. Licenses; issuance; transfer; reversion to state
H. A restructuring of a licensee's business is an acquisition of control pursuant to subsection F of this section and is a
transfer of a spirituous liquor license and not the issuance of a new spirituous liquor license if both of the following
apply:

1. All of the controlling persons of the licensee and the new business entity are identical.

2. There is no change in control or beneficial ownership.
I. If subsection H of this section applies, the licensee's history of violations of this title is the history of the new business
entity. The director may prescribe a form and shall require the applicant to provide the necessary information to
ensure compliance with this subsection and subsections F and G of this section.

“AGENT” DEFINED

A.R.S. 84-202. Qualifications of licensees; application; background information; prior convictions

A. ... A person shall hold a club license, corporation license, limited liability company license, partnership license or
out-of-state license through an agent who shall be a natural person and meet the qualifications for licensure, except
that an agent for an out-of-state license as specified in section 4-209, subsection B, paragraph 2 need not be a
resident of this state. For the purposes of this subsection, "agent" means a person who is designhated by an applicant
or licensee to receive communications from the department and to file documents and sign documents for filing with
the department on behalf of the applicant or licensee.

RESTRUCTURE FEES

AR.S. 84-209. Fees for license, application, issuance, renewal and transfer; late renewal penalty; seasonal operation;
surcharges

A. ... An application fee for an original license or the transfer of a license shall be one hundred dollars, which shall
be retained by this state.

RESTRUCTURE FEES

A.R.S. 84-209. Fees for license, application, issuance, renewal and transfer; late renewal penalty; seasonal operation;
surcharges

H. Assignment fees for a change of agent, as provided for in section 4-202, subsection C, shall be one hundred
dollars, except that where a licensee holds multiple licenses the assignment fee for the first license shall be one
hundred dollars and the assignment fee for all remaining licenses transferred to the same agent shall be fifty dollars
each, except that the aggregate assignment fees shall in no event exceed one thousand dollars.
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