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SECTION 1  Application type: SECTION 2  Ownership type: 
 New License  Individual 
 Agent Change  Partnership 
   Corporation Name  
     

SECTION 3 FEE:  $25.00  A service fee of $25.00 will be charged for all dishonored checks (A.R.S. §44-6852) 
A DIRECT SHIPMENT LICENSE IS VALID FOR THREE YEARS.  DIRECT SHIPMENT LICENSES MAY NOT BE 
RENEWED OR TRANSFERRED.  A PERSON WHO HOLDS A DIRECT SHIPMENT LICENSE MAY APPLY FOR A 
NEW LICENSE NOT MORE THAN NINETY DAYS BEFORE EXPIRATION OF A CURRENT LICENSE. 

     

SECTION 4 

1. Applicant/Agent's Name:             
(Insert one name ONLY to appear on license) Last First Middle 

2. Business Name:               
(Exactly as it appears on the exterior or premises)    

3. Business Address:               
(Do not use PO Box) Street City State Zip 

4. Mailing Address:               
(Where all correspondence will be mailed) Street City State Zip 

5. Business Phone: (____)   Residence Phone: (____)      

6. Federal ATF Permit Number:   Your State License Number:      

7. Email Address:   

 ATTACH A COPY OF YOUR LICENSE THAT PERMITS YOU TO DEAL IN SPIRITUOUS LIQUOR IN YOUR HOME STATE 

SECTION 5  All questions MUST be answered. 

1. Have you EVER had an application for any business, profession, or liquor license rejected, denied, 
suspended, or revoked?   Yes     No 

2. Has anyone EVER filed suit or obtained a judgment against you in a civil action, the subject of which 
involved fraud or misrepresentation of a liquor license?   Yes     No 

3. Have you EVER had a criminal conviction in any state or foreign jurisdiction?   Yes     No 

4. If you have answered “yes” to questions 1, 2, or 3 of this section, give complete details and attach an 
additional sheet if necessary.              

                

                

Arizona Department of Liquor Licenses and Control 
800 W Washington 5th Floor 

Phoenix AZ  85007-2934 
www.azliquor.gov 

(602) 542-5141 

 

APPLICATION FOR DIRECT SHIPMENT LICENSE 
A.R.S. §4-203.04 
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SECTION 5  (continued) 

5. Are you familiar with Arizona's state liquor regulation  A.A.C. R19-1-504(D)?  Yes     No 

6. Are you familiar with Arizona’s direct shipment privileges, requirements and penalties? (A.R.S. §4-203.04)   
Yes     No 

7. Do you agree to notify the Department of Liquor of any proposed changes to ownership or information 
provided on your original application prior to making any such changes?   Yes     No 

8. Do you agree to keep all records, invoices, and other documents relating to the purchase, sale or delivery 
of spirituous liquor for a period of two years and to keep those records easily accessible for examination?   
Yes     No 

9. Do you consent to an investigation of your background including records of every kind and description 
including police records and to waive rights or causes of action that you may have against the Department 
of Liquor Licenses and Control, other individual or agency that may disclose or release information to the 
Department?   Yes     No 

10. If you have answered “no” to questions 5, 6, 7, 8 or 9 of this section, give complete details and attach an 
additional sheet if necessary.              

                

                

 FALSE OR INCOMPLETE ANSWERS COULD RESULT IN THE DENIAL OR SUBSEQUENT REVOCATION OF A LICENSE OR PERMIT 

SECTION 6  WHOLESALER/DISTRIBUTOR INFORMATION 

1. Provide the names and addresses of the wholesaler(s)/distributor(s) licensed in Arizona that have received 
shipments from you within the previous three years and the number of shipments made to each.  Attach a 
separate sheet. 

2. Provide the names and addresses of the non-licensed wholesaler(s)/distributor(s) in Arizona that have 
received shipments from you within the previous three years and the number of shipments made to each.  
Attach a separate sheet. 

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION 
Without exception, only three (3) types of Arizona liquor licenses permit the licensee to take orders via Internet and ship 
liquor to a private residence or non-liquor licensed business in Arizona. The three license types are, 1) the In-state Farm 
Winery (series 13); 2) the Out-of-state Farm Winery (series 2W); and 3) and the Out-of-state Limited Winery (series 2L). 

 
I, ________________________________________________, hereby declare that I am the APPLICANT filing this application. 
 (Print full name)  
I have read this application, the contents and Declare all statements are true, correct and complete.  
I acknowledge that shipment into Arizona contrary to A.R.S. §4-203.04 will result in the immediate suspension of the 
Direct Shipment License. 

 X _____________________________________________  
    (Signature of Applicant) 
 

NOTARY 
 

State of __________________County of ____________________________ 

The foregoing instrument was acknowledged before me this ________ day of ________________________________________________ 
  Day    Month   Year  

My Commission Expires on: ___________________           ____________________________________________________________  
                                                                       Date                                                                               Signature of Notary Public  
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