
APPLICATION FOR OUT-OF-STATE DOMESTIC FARM WINERY/MICROBREWERY
SECTION 1  This application is for a: SECTION 2 Type of ownership: 

  New License   Domestic Microbrewery   Individual   Partnership   Corporation       LLC 
  Domestic Farm Winery 

DFW produces less than 20,000 gallons annually Yes   No 
_______________________________________________

  Agent Change   Domestic Farm Winery Name of Individual, Corporation or Partnership
  Domestic Microbrewery

SECTION 3 Fees: Application Fee: $100
DOMESTIC FARM WINERY ISSUANCE FEES:  Full year/$200  Half year/$150
DOMESTIC MICROBREWERY ISSUANCE FEES:  Full year/$600  Half year/$450

A service fee of $25.00 will be charged for all dishonored checks (A.R.S. 44-6852) 

SECTION 4 Applicant:

1. Applicant/Agent's Name: __________________________________________________________________ 
       (Insert one name ONLY to appear on license)            Last First    Middle

2. Business Name: _________________________________________________________________________
                                  (Exactly as it appears on the exterior of premises)

3. Business Address: _______________________________________________________________________
                                             (Do not use P.O. Box Number )                                                          City                                                    State            Zip

4. Mailing Address: _________________________________________________________________________
        (All correspondence will be mailed to this address)                                                         City                                                    State     Zip

5. Business Phone: ( ) Residence Phone:  (         )

6. If licensed in the U.S., attach a copy of the license that permits you to deal in liquor in your resdident state 
  and please provide:

  Federal ATF # __________________________ Your State Liquor License # __________________________  

  

            
            

             
               

           
          

      
    

 Domestic Farm Wineries shall pay to the Arizona Department of Revenue, all luxury taxes imposed pursuant to A.R.S. Title 42, Chapter 3 
and all transaction privilege or use taxes imposed pursuant to A.R.S. Title 42, Chapter 5.  (A.R.S. §4-205.04)

Domestic microbreweries shall pay all luxury taxes imposed on sales a retail or to licensed retailers (A.R.S. §42-3355(B))

               
                 
              

   

SECTION 5 All questions MUST be answered.

1. Have you EVER had an application for any business license, professional license or liquor license rejected, 
denied, suspended, or revoked? YES NO

2.  Has anyone EVER filed suit or obtained a judgement against you in any civil action, the subject of which
involved fraud or misrepresentation involving a liquor license?
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7. Arizona Transaction Privilege Tax #_______________________ (for further information visit www.aztaxes.gov)

NOYES



3. Have you EVER had a criminal conviction in any state or foreign jurisdiction?                                             YES         NO

4. If you answered 'YES' to questions 1, 2, or 3, give complete details: 

(Attach additional sheets if necessary)

5. Are you familiar with Arizona State Liquor Laws and Regulations? 

6. Do you agree to notify the Department of Liquor of  any proposed change of ownership
 or other changes prior to making any such changes? 

7. Do you agree to keep all records, invoices, and other documents relating to the purchase,  
sale, or delivery of spirituous liquor for a period of two years and to have them easily 
accessible for examination?          

8. Do you consent to an investigation of your background including all records of every kind
and description including police records and to waive any rights or causes of action that you

 may have against the Department of Liquor Licenses and Control and any other individual or
 agency disclosing or releasing said information to the Department? 

9. If you answered 'NO' to any of questions 5, 6, 7, or 8 give complete details:

(Attach additional sheets if necessary)

FALSE OR INCOMPLETE ANSWERS COULD RESULT IN THE DENIAL OF A LICENSE OR PERMIT. 

SECTION 6  WHOLESALER INFORMATION – DOMESTIC FARM WINERY PRODUCING MORE THAN 
20,000 GALLONS IN A CALENDAR YEAR OR A DOMESTIC MICROBEWERY 

1. Provide the names and addresses of the wholesalers licensed in this state through which you will ship 
spirituous liquor into this state.  (Attach a separate sheet) 

2.  Provide the names and addresses of each wholesaler in this state who has received shipments from you 
within the previous three years and the number of shipments to each.  (Attach separate sheet) 

IMPORTANT NOTICE
The Domestic Microbrewery license allows the shipment of alcohol into the State of Arizona to an Arizona licensed 
Wholesaler or directly to retailers (if shipments to a retailer do not exceed 93,000 gallons in a calendar year - ARS 4-205.08.D.5.
You may not ship directly to a consumer.) 

I,     , hereby declare that I am the Applicant/Agent filing  
                                             (Print Name)

this application.  I have read this application and the contents and all statements are true, correct and complete.  I 
acknowledge that shipments into this state contrary to Section §4-203.04 will result in the immediate suspension of the 
liquor license. 

    State of       County of
X     The foregoing instrument was acknowledged before  this  

 (Signature)      
          day of            , 
             Day        Month  Year 

My commission expires on: 
     Signature of NOTARY PUBLIC 

Disabled individuals requiring ations please call (602) 542-9027
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YES

YES

YES

NO

NO

NO

NO
 special accommod
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